Federation of Bodsham and Saltwood Primary School Governing Body  2021/22

Leigh Cavanagh – Chairperson Co-opted

Roz Bacon – Foundation

Emily Clements – Foundation

Professor Berkeley Hill – Foundation

Reverend Barry Knott – Foundation (ex-officio)

Reverend Lorraine Lawrence – Foundation

Penny Marsh – Foundation

Vacancy – Foundation


Click here for a full list of Governor roles, responsibilities and attendance

Paul Newton – Executive Head teacher

Lydia Hibbert – Parent Governor

Martin Thomas – Staff Governor

Vacancy – Co-opted Governor

Vacancy – Ex- Officio

Liz Chapman – Acting Vice Chair – Local Authority Governor

Vacancy  – Parent Governor

Vacancy – Foundation


Jean Grieb – Clerk to the Governors