Executive Headteacher – Mr P Newton

Deputy Headteacher – Mrs M Nash

Teaching Staff

Staff Teacher Teaching Assistant
Year 6 Mr M Thomas

Mrs B Nash

Mrs J Lipscombe


Year 5 Mr F Wells Mrs B Butler
Year 4 Mr J Hunt Ms S Preston


Year 3 Mrs Wakelin

Mrs Richardson

Mrs S Lunn


Year 2 Miss D Ashman Miss A Brown
Year 1 Mrs J Rock


Mrs N Hawkes

Mrs J Marwood

Reception Mrs Julie Ongley (Maternity Cover)

Mrs A Weatherley (Friday)

Ms V Lightfoot

Mrs M White

Planning, Preparation and Assessment Mrs B Nash

Mrs S Selby

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator Mrs H Keep Mrs C Boakes (SEMH)


Non-Teaching Staff

Business Manager Mrs L Howland
Headteacher’s Secretary



Mrs H Curran

Mrs A Heydon

Mrs C Boakes (website)

Lunchtime Supervisors Mrs L Saunders

Mrs H Moon
Mrs Z Hewitt

Site Manager


Mr D


All staff vacancies are advertised on the Kent Teach website.