Term Dates 2017 – 2019 (All dates inclusive)

Term 1 – Autumn 2017

Monday 4 September – Friday 20 October

Staff Training Days: Monday 4 September & Tuesday 5 September (Children return Wednesday

6 September)

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

 

Term 2 – Autumn 2017

Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December

Staff Training Day: Monday 30 October (Children return Tuesday 31 October)

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21 December – Wednesday 3 January

Includes Bank Holiday Monday 1 January

 

Term 3 – Spring 2018

Thursday 4 January – Friday 9 February

Staff Training Days: Thursday 4 January & Friday 5 January (Children return Monday 8 January)

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

 

Term 4 – Spring 2018

Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Easter Holiday: Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Includes Good Friday: 30 March; Easter Monday: 2 April

 

Term 5 – Summer 2018

Monday 16 April – Friday 25 May

Includes May Day Holiday: Monday 7 May

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Includes Spring Holiday: Monday 28 May

 Term 6 – Summer 2018

Monday 4 June – Tuesday 24 July

School Year 2018/19

Term 1
Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October 2018
Staff Development Day Monday 3rd September – school closed

Half Term Holiday 22nd – 26th October 2018

Term 2
Monday 29th October – Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holiday 20th December – 2nd January 2019

Term 3
Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019
Staff Development Days 3rd & 4th January 2019 – school closed

Half Term Holiday 18th February – 22nd February 2019

Term 4
Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday 8th April – 22nd April 2019

Term 5
Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019
Bank Holidays 22nd April & 6th May – school closed

Half Term Holiday 27th May – 31st May

Term 6
Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019
Staff Development Days 22nd & 23rd July – school closed